College of Arts and Humanities

Faculty Directory


Faculty and Staff List

Name Position E-mail Phone
José Fernández Dean jfernand@ucf.edu 407-823-2251
Lyman Brodie Associate Dean lbrodie@mail.ucf.edu 407-823-0119
Lynn Hepner Associate Dean of Academic Programs Lynn.Hepner@ucf.edu 407-823-2251
Rudy McDaniel Assistant Dean rudy@ucf.edu 407-823-0218
Cathy Radzai Assistant to the Dean cradzai@mail.ucf.edu N/A
Nancy A. Stanlick Assistant Dean Nancy.Stanlick@ucf.edu 407-823-2161
Joseph Fanfarelli Graduate Research Assistant JFanfarelli@knights.ucf.edu N/A
Tara Anderson Administrative Services Coordinator tara.anderson@ucf.edu 407-823-6496
Patricia Coderre Office Manager coderre@ucf.edu 407-823-2528
Trisha Farmer Assistant Director of Academic Programs trisha.farmer@ucf.edu 407-823-4239
Patty Hurter Assistant Director, Academic Support Services Phurter@ucf.edu 407-823-2126
Suzanne Lin Administrative Services Coordinator Suzanne.Lin@ucf.edu N/A
Sue Ann Mann Administrative Assistant smann@ucf.edu N/A
Denise Matias Accountant Denise.Matias@ucf.edu N/A
Monica Mayer Office Assistant Monica.Mayer@ucf.edu N/A
Margaret Mlachak Senior Administrative Assistant margaret.mlachak@ucf.edu N/A
Bryant Nunez Coordinator Bryant.Nunez@ucf.edu 407-823-5095
Edna Rolle Administrative Assistant Edna.Rolle@ucf.edu N/A
Wendy Sanchez Office Assistant Wendy.Sanchez@ucf.edu N/A
Chettarra Thompson Student Assistant chettarra.thomp@knights.ucf.edu N/A
Ashli Van Horn Program Assistant Ashli.Vanhorn@ucf.edu N/A
Kristin Wetherbee Associate Director of Research Programs/Services kristin@mail.ucf.edu 407-823-0908
Neida Mora-Maus Associate Director Neida.Mora-Maus@ucf.edu 407-823-3253
Laura Pooser Director of Development and Alumni Affairs Laura.Pooser@ucf.edu 407-823-1195
College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida  •  Main Office: CAH190
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 161990 Orlando, FL 32816
Physical Address: 12421 Aquarius Agora Dr. Orlando, FL 32816
Phone: 407-823-2251 Fax: 407-823-5156  •  Website Technical Support: cahweb@ucf.edu
Bird says CAH