College of Arts and Humanities

Faculty Directory


Faculty and Staff List

Name Position E-mail Phone
José Fernández Dean jfernand@ucf.edu 407-823-2251
Lynn Hepner Associate Dean of Academic Programs lhepner@mail.ucf.edu 407-823-2251
Rudy McDaniel Assistant Dean rudy@ucf.edu 407-823-0218
Cathy Radzai Assistant to the Dean cradzai@mail.ucf.edu N/A
Nancy A. Stanlick Assistant Dean Nancy.Stanlick@ucf.edu 407-823-2161
Joseph Fanfarelli Graduate Research Assistant JFanfarelli@knights.ucf.edu N/A
Tara Anderson Administrative Services Coordinator tara.anderson@ucf.edu 407-823-6496
Patricia Coderre Office Manager coderre@ucf.edu 407-823-2528
Trisha Farmer Assistant Director of Academic Programs trisha.farmer@ucf.edu 407-823-4239
Patty Hurter Assistant Director, Academic Support Services Phurter@ucf.edu 407-823-2126
Suzanne Lin Administrative Services Coordinator Suzanne.Lin@ucf.edu N/A
Sue Ann Mann Administrative Assistant smann@ucf.edu N/A
Denise Matias Accountant Denise.Matias@ucf.edu N/A
Margaret Mlachak Senior Administrative Assistant margaret.mlachak@knights.ucf.edu N/A
Neida Mora-Maus Administrative Services Coordinator Neida.Mora-Maus@ucf.edu 407-823-3253
Edna Rolle Administrative Assistant erolle@mail.ucf.edu N/A
Wendy Sanchez Office Assistant Wendy.Sanchez@ucf.edu N/A
Ashli Van Horn Program Assistant Ashli.Vanhorn@ucf.edu N/A
Kristin Wetherbee Associate Director of Research Programs/Services kristin@mail.ucf.edu 407-823-0908
Randy McKey Director of Development and Alumni Affairs randy.mckey@ucf.edu N/A
College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida  •  Main Office: CAH190
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 161990 Orlando, FL 32816
Physical Address: 12421 Aquarius Agora Dr. Orlando, FL 32816
Phone: 407-823-2251 Fax: 407-823-5156  •  Website Technical Support: cahweb@ucf.edu
Bird says CAH