College of Arts and Humanities

Events

MLL:

STARTALK - Intensive Russian Program

Monday, July 11, 2016 - Friday, July 29, 2016

Music:

UCF Flute Boot Camp

Friday, June 10, 2016 - Sunday, June 12, 2016

Summer Flute & Piccolo Institute

Monday, June 13, 2016 - Friday, June 17, 2016

Summer Opera Institute

Friday, June 17, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016

All-Steinway Piano Camp

Sunday, June 26, 2016 - Saturday, July 2, 2016

Summer String Workshop

Sunday, July 3, 2016 - Friday, July 15, 2016

Mallet & Percussion Camp

Sunday, July 10, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016

Bob Becker Xylophone Soloist Seminar

Monday, July 11, 2016 - Saturday, July 16, 2016

Collide Contemporary Music Series: Ensemble AMF

Friday, September 9, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Faculty Recital: George Weremchuk, Saxophone

Sunday, September 18, 2016; 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, September 30, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

University Chorus performance

Sunday, October 2, 2016; 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Guest Artist Recital: Capricci String Ensemble

Sunday, October 2, 2016; 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, October 4, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Flying Horse Big Band

Saturday, October 8, 2016; 1:00pm - 2:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, October 8, 2016; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Symphonic and Concert Bands Concert

Sunday, October 9, 2016; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Brass Chamber Music Concert

Tuesday, October 11, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Percussion Ensemble Concert

Friday, October 14, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Wind Ensemble Concert

Sunday, October 16, 2016; 3:00pm - 4:00pm

UCF Choirs Concert

Saturday, October 22, 2016; 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, October 25, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Faculty Recital: Thad Anderson, percussion

Thursday, October 27, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, November 1, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

Flying Horse Big Band Concert

Friday, November 4, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Percussion Ensemble Concert

Friday, November 4, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Woodwind Ensembles Concert

Thursday, November 10, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:00pm

UCF Opera Workshop Scenes Program

Friday, November 11, 2016; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Opera Workshop Scenes Program

Sunday, November 13, 2016; 2:00pm - 3:30pm

GUEST ARTIST RECITAL: Arianna Dominguez, Piano

Sunday, November 13, 2016; 3:00pm - 5:00pm

UCF Saxophone Studio Recital

Sunday, November 13, 2016; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, November 15, 2016; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

UCF Piano Studio and Ensemble Concert

Thursday, November 17, 2016; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Friday, November 18, 2016; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Flute Studio Recital

Sunday, November 20, 2016; 5:00pm - 6:30pm

UCF Symphonic and Concert Bands Concert

Sunday, November 20, 2016; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Jazz Chamber Groups Concert

Tuesday, November 22, 2016; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Brass Chamber Music Concert

Tuesday, November 29, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Choirs Concert

Thursday, December 1, 2016; 7:30pm - 9:30pm

Faculty Recital: Nora Lee Garcia and Friends

Friday, December 2, 2016; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Wind Ensemble Concert

Sunday, December 4, 2016; 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Jazz Chamber Concert

Tuesday, February 7, 2017; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

UCF Symphony Orchestra Concert

Saturday, February 18, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

UCF Concert Band and University Band Concert

Sunday, February 19, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Brass Chamber Music Concert

Tuesday, February 21, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Flying Horse Big Band

Friday, February 24, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

27th Annual UCF Clarinet Day

Saturday, February 25, 2017; 8:00am - 6:00pm

UCF Wind Ensemble and Symphonic Band Concert

Saturday, February 25, 2017; 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Jazz Chamber Concert

Tuesday, February 28, 2017; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Faculty Recital: Jeremy Hunt, tenor and Steven Chicurel-Stein, piano

Saturday, March 4, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Jazz Ensemble II Concert

Tuesday, March 7, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

Central Florida SaxFest

Saturday, March 18, 2017; 9:00am - 6:00pm

UCF Percussion Ensemble Concert

Sunday, April 2, 2017; 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Jazz Chamber Concert

Tuesday, April 4, 2017; 8:00pm - 10:00pm

Brass Chamber Music Concert

Tuesday, April 18, 2017; 8:00pm - 9:30pm

UCF Concert Band and University Band Concert

Sunday, April 23, 2017; 7:00pm - 8:30pm

SVAD:

SOLO shows at Orlando Science Center

Friday, March 25, 2016 - Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Theatre:

Almost, Maine

Thursday, June 2, 2016 - Saturday, June 11, 2016

The World Goes ‘Round

Thursday, June 23, 2016 - Saturday, July 2, 2016

The World Goes ‘Round

Thursday, August 25, 2016 - Sunday, August 28, 2016

Clybourne Park

Thursday, September 22, 2016 - Sunday, October 2, 2016

The New Mel Brooks Musical Young Frankenstein

Thursday, October 20, 2016 - Sunday, October 30, 2016

Cloud 9

Thursday, November 10, 2016 - Sunday, November 20, 2016

Romeo and Juliet

Thursday, February 16, 2017 - Sunday, February 26, 2017

Hedda Gabler

Thursday, March 23, 2017 - Sunday, April 2, 2017

Oklahoma!

Friday, April 7, 2017 - Saturday, April 8, 2017

College of Arts & Humanities at the University of Central Florida  •  Main Office: CAH190
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 161990 Orlando, FL 32816
Physical Address: 12421 Aquarius Agora Dr. Orlando, FL 32816
Phone: 407-823-2251 Fax: 407-823-5156  •  Website Technical Support: cahweb@ucf.edu
Bird says CAH